Hotel & Lodge2018-11-15T12:00:17+01:00

Your Small Luxury Hotel in Austria

A little piece of home in the Grossarl Valley

The ambience of the Small Luxury Hotel in Austria mirrors the awe-inspiring and unspoilt Grossarl Valley. Spacious interiors are defined by a sense of place with locally sourced woods and high-quality natural materials that exude style, chic and elegance – and every window offers breathtaking views!

49 rooms & suites at the GROSSARLER HOF
49 rooms & suites
Lobby with fireplace & American Bar at the GROSSARLER HOF
Lobby with fireplace & American Bar
Wood panelled restaurant with tiled stove at the GROSSARLER HOF
Wood panelled restaurant with tiled stove
Wine cellar stocked with the most exclusive Austrian wines at the GROSSARLER HOF
Wine cellar stocked with the most exclusive Austrian wines
Erlenreich Relax & SPA at the GROSSARLER HOF
Erlenreich Relax & SPA
Celebrations and corporate events at the GROSSARLER HOF
Celebrations and corporate events
The best à la carte restaurant in the Grossarl Valley

The best à la carte restaurant in the Grossarl Valley

Jagastub’n at the GROSSARLER HOF

The ambience of our outstanding Jagastub’n à la carte restaurant transports you back in time: linen table cloths, rustic wooden chairs and benches, a tiled stove and hunting trophies. The Jagastub’n seats up to 42 diners and is available for private parties and events. We also offer a parties and events planning service!

Falstaff Auszeichnung Grossarler Hof Small Hotel und Lodge Salzburger Land Austria Excellent!
The renowned Falstaff 2018 gourmet guide has awarded the Jagastub’n at our Small Luxury Hotel in Austria 87 points and 2 forks.

WE STRONGLY RECOMMEND YOU MAKE A RESERVATION.
Tel. +43 6414 8384

More information

GROSSARLER HOF Restaurant

GROSSARLER HOF ‘almost’ full board

The restaurant’s timber panelled walls and typical tiled stove convey pure comfort while genuine Salzburg hospitality and attentive service accompany you throughout the culinary day.

Culinary delights from morning till night
Start your day at our Small Luxury Hotel in Austria with a sumptuous breakfast to prepare you for an active day out in the Grossarl Valley. In the afternoon, enjoy a traditional Austrian Jause or snack to recharge your batteries. For dinner, a 4-course meal (with choices), a lavish salad buffet and a wide range of cheeses await you.

More information
GROSSARLER HOF ‘almost’ full board
Hotel & Lodge Grossarler Hof Großarltal Salzburger Land Austria

Grossarl’s American Bar

Living the dream at the GROSSARLER HOF

The sun vanishes behind the peaks and the first stars begin to twinkle in the sky: it must be time for a drink in our relaxing American Bar. Enjoy a glass of wine, sparkling aperitif or choose from our range of spirits – take your time, bask in the warmth of the open fire, look back on the day and linger in the beauty of the moment…

More information

GROSSARLER HOF wine cellar

The pinnacle of wine enjoyment

Fine food and wine is an unbeatable combination! The wine cellar at the Small Luxury Hotel in Austria is stocked with an exceptional selection of first-rate wines. Sommelier Markus Andexer sets great store by Austrian viniculture, rare wines and large bottle sizes. First-class organic wines and rarities from Bordeaux complement the hotel’s excellent range. Our guests can also enjoy the regular wine tastings held in the atmospheric vaulted cellar with its rustic wooden table and original wine press.

‘Life is too short, to drink bad wine.’
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

More information
GROSSARLER HOF wine cellar
Heated balcony and sunny terrace

Heated balcony and sunny terrace

Even more space for conviviality at the GROSSARLER HOF.

Take a seat on the heated balcony or our spacious terrace at the front of the Small Luxury Hotel in Austria – during the warm summer months, these enjoy round-the-clock popularity. Sunny and sheltered from the wind, with fantastic views of the mountains, the balcony and terrace are perfect for enjoying summertime breakfasts, afternoon cups of coffee or romantic dinners and fine wines.

More information
Enquiry
CALCULATE PRICE
BOOK ONLINE
Email
+43 6414 8384
Enquiry
Booking
This website uses Cookies.
More ...
close-link

Hotel & Lodge2018-05-22T11:12:40+00:00

Ein Wohlfühlhotel für Gourmets & Genießer

Ein Stück Heimat im Großarltal

Die beeindruckende Natur des Großarltals spiegelt sich im Ambiente des 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotels GROSSARLER HOF wider. Regionale Verbundenheit prägt die großzügigen Interieurs sowie die Zimmer und Suiten des Hauses. Heimische Hölzer und hochwertige Naturmaterialien verströmen Stil, Schick und Eleganz. Der Blick aus dem Fenster begeistert, der Genuss zieht ein.

Zimmer und Suiten Grossarler Hof Anfrage und Buchung
49 Zimmer & Suiten
American Bar Kulinarium Genuss Restaurant und Stuben Grossarler Hof Small Hotel und Lodge Salzburger Land Austria
Lobby mit offenem Kamin & American Bar
Kulinarium Genuss Restaurant und Stuben Grossarler Hof Small Hotel und Lodge Salzburger Land Austria
Restaurant mit Holzvertäfelung & Kachelofen
Weinkeller Grossarler Hof Small Hotel und Lodge Salzburger Land Austria
Weinkeller mit den exklusivsten Tropfen
Erlenreich SPA Wellnessurlaub im Grossarler Hof Small Hotel und Lodge Salzburger Land Austria
Erlenreich Relax & SPA
Meetings und Incentives im Grossarler Hof im SalzburgerLand Austria
Feste & Firmenevents – multifunktionales Zirbenzimmer
Hotel & Lodge Grossarler Hof Großarltal Salzburger Land Austria

Bestes À-la-carte-Restaurant im Großarltal

Jagastub’n im GROSSARLER HOF

In unserem ausgezeichneten À-la-carte-Restaurant Jagastub’n finden Sie sich in einem nostalgischen Ambiente wieder, das Sie aus alten Filmen kennen: Leinentischtücher, rustikale Stühle und Bänke, Kachelofen und Jagdtrophäen. Bis zu 42 Personen finden in der Jagastub’n Platz – etwa bei einer privaten Feier oder Veranstaltung, die wir gerne für Sie arrangieren.

Falstaff Auszeichnung Grossarler Hof Small Hotel und Lodge Salzburger Land Austria Ausgezeichnet!
Die Küche der Jagastub’n wurde im renommierten Gourmetguide Falstaff 2018 mit 87 Punkten und 2 Gabeln bewertet.

Tischreservierung erbeten!
Tel. +43 6414 8384

Mehr Information

Restaurant GROSSARLER HOF

GROSSARLER HOF-Verwöhnpension

Die vollholzvertäfelten Wände des Restaurants und der romantische Kachelofen sorgen für eine behagliche Atmosphäre. Echte Salzburger Gastfreundschaft und aufmerksamer Service begleiten Sie durch den kulinarischen Tag.

Gaumenfreuden von früh bis spät
Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag im GROSSARLER HOF mit unserem Frühstückserlebnis und gehen Sie gestärkt in einen aktiven Urlaubstag im Großarltal. Am Nachmittag bringt unsere rustikale Jause neue Energie. Zum Abendessen erwarten Sie ein 4-Gänge-Dinner mit Auswahlmöglichkeit sowie ein reichhaltiges Salatbuffet und ein umfangreiches Käsesortiment.

Mehr Information
Hotel & Lodge Grossarler Hof Großarltal Salzburger Land Austria
Hotel & Lodge Grossarler Hof Großarltal Salzburger Land Austria

American Bar

Lifestyle mit Genuss im GROSSARLER HOF

Am Abend, wenn die Sonne hinter den Gipfeln versinkt und die Sterne sich ihren Weg am Himmel bahnen, wird es Zeit für einen Drink in unserer gemütlichen American Bar. Ob ein Glas Wein, ein prickelnder Aperitif oder Köstliches aus unserem Spirituosensortiment als Digestif – nehmen Sie sich Zeit, genießen Sie das Feuer im offenen Kamin, lassen Sie den Tag Revue passieren, verweilen Sie in der Schönheit des Augenblicks …

Mehr Information

GROSSARLER HOF Weinkeller

Weingenuss auf höchstem Niveau

Genuss & Wein – eine wunderbare Symbiose. Der Weinkeller im GROSSARLER HOF ist mit einer hervorragenden Auswahl an Weinen von höchster Qualität bestückt. Sommelier Markus Andexer legt besonderen Wert auf österreichische Weinkultur, seltene Abfüllungen und Großflaschen. Erstklassige biologisch angebaute Weine und Raritäten aus Bordeaux ergänzen das Sortiment des Hauses. Ein sinnliches Erlebnis sind die regelmäßig stattfindenden Weindegustationen im stimmungsvollen Gewölbe mit einem rustikalen Holztisch und einer originalen Weinpresse.

Das Leben ist viel zu kurz, um schlechten Wein zu trinken.
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Mehr Information
Hotel & Lodge Grossarler Hof Großarltal Salzburger Land Austria
Hotel & Lodge Grossarler Hof Großarltal Salzburger Land Austria

Jagabalkon & Sonnenterrasse

Noch mehr Platz für Gemütlichkeit und Genuss

Nehmen Sie Platz auf unserem beheizten Jagabalkon oder unserer großzügigen Terrasse vor dem Hotel, die im Sommer rund um die Uhr gerne aufgesuchte Plätzchen sind. Sonnig, windgeschützt und mit einer traumhaften Aussicht auf die Großarler Bergwelt gesegnet, lässt es sich hier besonders gut genießen. Ob Ihr Sommerfrühstück auf der Terrasse, der unverzichtbare Kaffee am Nachmittag oder ein romantisches Essen und ein gutes Gläschen Wein am Abend.

Mehr Information
Anfrage
Preis kalkulieren
Buchen
E-Mail
+43 6414 8384
Anfrage
Buchen
Diese Webseite verwendet
Cookies. Mehr Info ...
close-link